• Jammu & Kashmir
    Click for address
  • Himachal Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Punjab
    Click for address
  • Uttranchal
    Click for address
  • Haryana & Delhi
    Click for address
  • Rajasthan
    Click for address
  • Uttar Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Bihar
    Click for address
  • Sikkim
    Click for address
  • Arunachal Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Assam
    Click for address
  • Meghalaya
    Click for address
  • Nagaland
    Click for address
  • Manipur
    Click for address
  • Tripura
    Click for address
  • Mizoram
    Click for address
  • West Bangal
    Click for address
  • Jharkhand
    Click for address
  • Gujrat
    Click for address
  • Madhya Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Maharashtra
    Click for address
  • Chhattisgarh
    Click for address
  • Orissa
    Click for address
  • Goa
    Click for address
  • Andhra Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Karnataka
    Click for address
  • Tamilnadu
    Click for address
  • Kerala
    Click for address
Gujrat

GSTIN NO - 24AABCB5803G1Z5

Ahmedabad

Mr. V. R. Rajan-General Manager

Address : Shop no-201, 202 2nd floor, Orange mall, Near Chandkeda Bus Stop, Mehsana Raod, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424.

Email id : ahmedabad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 079-23296853 

Mobile No : 9327032873

 

Anjar (site Office)

Mr. Pradeep Kumar- Dy.Manager Operations

Address : c/O Jayaben Thakur, 107, gujarat Housing Board Society, Ward No.II, New Anjar, Kutuch -370110

Email id :anjar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02836-241558,

Mobile No : 9328302903

 

Ankleshwar

Col. J. P. Pandey-General Manager & Mr. Jagannath Singh-BM

Address : Plot No. 507/10 Center Point, Near GIDC Police Station, GIDC, Ankleshwar, Dist: Bharuch - 393 002 

Email id : anklehswar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02646-225705 & Fax -02646-250913 

Mobile No : 9426889658

 

Baroda (Regional Office)

Mr. Shailesh Singh-Dy. General Manager

Address : 26, Anupam Society, Near Alkapuri Club, R C Dutte Road, Baroda - 390 005 

Email id :baroda@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0265-2337035 /0265-2338196 & Fax:0265-2338082 

Mobile No : 9328436801

 

Dahej

Mr. Shashikant Verma- Manager  Operations

Address : Shop No. 24, Shaligram Complex, Near Bank of India, IPCL Road, Village- Dahej, Taluka- Vagra, Dist. Bharuch - 392130 Gujrat

Email id :dahej@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02641-320997/252152 

Mobile No : 9374342162

 

 Halol

Mr. Vibhuti Singh- Asst. Branch Manager 

Address : Unit no.4-6, Sonaba Park, Near Saraswati Vidya Mandir, Kanjari Road, Halol-389350 

Email id :halol@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02676-224150

Mobile No : 9328436803

 

Rajkot

Mr. Sam Thomas Varghese - Asst. Branch Manager

Address:- Office no. 209 & 210, Vision 2020, 2nd Floor, Nr. Lijjat Papad 150 Ft. Ring Road,

Rajkot- 360005.

 Email id :rajkot@bombayintelligence.com

Tel No:-0281-3252211

Mobile No : 9377072603

 

Surat

Mr. S.P.Singh -  Branch Manager

Address : U-17/18, Shakuntal Complex, Near Sanghavi Tower, Gujarat Gas Circle, Adajan, Surat-395009 

Email id :surat@bombayintelligence.com

TeleFax:0261-2790084/3233890 

Mobile No :  9328278162

 

Vapi

My. R.M. Pandey- Dy. Genral Manager

Address: Bombay Intelligence Security(i) Ltd, Plot No-54, Near Aayush Hospital, NH No. 08, Atul Socity , Vapi (E), DIst: Valsad, Gujrat- 396191

Email id:vapi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel: 0260-2400200/2427100 & Fax: 0260-2400200

Mobile No.: 9327562343

Maharashtra

GSTIN NO - 27AABCB5803G1ZZ

Corporate Office

Mr. G. S. Bhadoria- DIRECTOR

Address : 

101, Omega House, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 

Email id :info@bombayintelligence.com / gsb@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-25705256/57/58 & Fax022-25705276

Mobile No : 9322590815

 

Aurangabad

Mr. A. K. Mishra-Branch Manager

Address : 

Plot no-22, Builders Society, Nandanvan Colony, Cantonment Area, Aurangabad-431 002 

Email id : aurangabad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0240-2372393 & Fax0240-2371216 

Mobile No : 9325218418

 

Andheri

Mr. Jaipal Singh Budania- Dy. General Manager

Address : 

G/56, Ground Plot N, Shiv Krupa Apartment, Govardhan Haveli, Old Nagardas Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai -4000069 

Email id :andheri@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telefax:022-26834507/8 

Mobile No : 9323925006

 

Amravati

Mr. Bipul Dubey- Branch Incharge

Address : 

Seeta Sadn Bangalow. Shikshak Sanmitra Colony, Near Kathora Naka.
Amravati. MS. Pin code - 444603. 

Email id :amravati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0721-3241999

Mobile No : 9372675927

 

BKC (Bandra Kurla Complex)

Mr. P P Singh - Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Potta Cabin, Opp City Bank, Near Bharat Petrol Pump, Bandra Kurla Complex

Email id :bkc@bombayintelligence.com 

Tel : 

Mobile No : 9324261475

 

Borivali

Mr. M. K. Singh-General Manager

Address : 

Office 101, Sai Janak Classic, Near Flyover, Devidas Lane, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092 

Email id :borivali@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Tel022-28905854 / 56 / Fax no.022-28905855/ 

Mobile No : 7498458432

 

Chinchwad

Mr. Abhai Kumar Devedi-Branch Manager

Address : 

1st floor, B Wing, Vishal Complex, Opp. Atlas Copco, Kundan Nagar, Dapodi, Pune-411 012 

Email id : chinchwad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 020-65219487/88 

Mobile No : 9371026529

 

Chandrapur

Mr. Birendra Singh-Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Plot no.28-B Vivekanand Nagar, Near Hanuman Temple, Juna Vadgaon Road, Vadgaon, Chandrapur-

Email id : Chandrapur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 07172-270291 

Mobile No : 9372675921

 

Dhule

Mr. S. S. Sagare- Manager

Address : 

Plot No.65, Near S.R.P. Camp Road, Gopal Nagar, Jamanagiri Road, Near S. R. P. Camp Road, Dhule - 424 001. 

Email id :dhule@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Tel 02562-244324 & Fax02562-246207

Mobile No : 9372675939

 

Ghatkopar (Mumbai Regional Office)

Mr. Harish Pujari- Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Kushal Point, 104, 1st floor, 4th Road, Behind Uday Cinema, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai-400 086. 

Email id :mro@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-25131384/89/25131456/58 Fax:022-25131592 

Mobile No : 7498881499

 

Kalyan

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Yadav - Asst. Branch Manager

Address : 

Shop No. 28, A-3, Suryamukhi Loksurbhi C.H.S. Netivali Road, Near Patri Pool, Kalyan (W) - 421 001 

Email id :kalyan@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0251-2203836 /3213836 & Fax:0251-2203836 

Mobile No : 9373093831 / 7498614873

 

Lower Parel

Mr. Sandeep Singh - Branch Manager

Address : 

"SHIV SHAKTI INDUSTRIAL PREMISES CO-OP-SOCIETY LTD
Plot 7-B,J.R. Boricha  Marg, Opp ,Kasturba Hospital Lane, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400011."

Email id : lowerparel@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-24919837 / 24913349

 

Nagpur (Regional Office)

Mr. Bhagwan Singh-General Manager

Address : 

Flat No. S/56, Bharat Nagar, Amravati road, Nagpur - 440 001 

Email id :nagpur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0712-2534586 & Fax:0712-2540455 

Mobile No : 9373108529/9372675924

 

Nasik

 Mr. Nitin Magar -Dy. General Manager

Address : 

2 & 3, Silver Valley CHS, Opp. Nehru nagar, Nasik-Pune Road, Nasik-422 101 

Email id :nasik@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0253-2464244 & Fax:0253-2462791 

 

 

Nandurbar

 Mr. N. V. Magar-DGM

Address : Gate No. 2 & 3, Near S S D, Servo Petrol Pump, Sakri Road, Nizampur, Nandurbar

Email id : nandurbar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02568-276744 / 9922722243

Mobile No : 9325003168/9373913701

 

Pune

Mr. Birendra Singh-General Manager

Address : 

Office no -12, A& B, CTS No,40/1 B-2, Sangam Project Phase-I, Dr. Ambedkar (Wellesley) Road, Near RTO, Pune-411 001 

Email id : pune@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 020-26059199 & Fax020-26059198 

Mobile No : 9371532020

 

Panvel Regional Office

Mr. Gurpreet Singh- General Manager

Address : 

Plot no. 29, Sector-5A, Opp. Aniket Bal Gruha,, New Panvel-410206 

Email id :kro@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-27480870, 72 & 73 Fax:022-27480871

 

Thane

Mr. Suryakant Pakhare-General Manager

Address : 

Shop no.2,3 & 4, Maitry Chandan Bldg, Maitry Vatika Complex, Near Vastu Anand, Parsik Nagar, Kalwa(W) - 400601

Email id : thane@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-25442192 & 7580 Fax:022-25447580

Mobile No : 9322660618

 

Vashi

Mr. Satyavir Singh - DGM

Address : 

Shop No. 22/23, Thakkar Tower CHS Ltd. Plot No. 86, Sector-17, Vashi Navi Mumbai-400 703 

Email id : vashi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-27881002/1757 & Fax :022-27881737 

Mobile No : 9371048667,7045697618

 

Karnataka

GSTIN NO - 29AABCB5803G1ZV

Bangalore

Mr. Rahul Singh - Chief Executive Officer

Address : 

No.163/1, 7th Main Road, N. G. E. F. Layout, Sadananda Nagar, Bangalore-560 038 

Email id : bangalore@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 080-65316678 & 25348390 Fax:25383190

Kerala

Tamil Naidu

GSTIN NO - 33AABCB5803G1Z6

Chennai

Mr. C. S Jha - Dy. General Manager

Address : 

No.1 Station Border Road, Near MIT Gate, Chrompet, Chennai-600044 

Email id :chennai@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 044-22234203/22234003, Fax no.-044-22261072

Mobile No : 9380011281

Andhra Pradesh

Mr. P C Singh - General Manager / Mr. R. Chandrasekhran - ABM

 

Address : Plot No. 14, Jyoti Colony, Road No. 7, Near AOC Gate, 108, Bazar Kakaguda, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad – 500 015 (Telangana State)

 

Mobile : 09346201841 

Tel  : 040-27746156 & 27746157 

Email id : hyderabad@bombayintelligence.com

Chattishgarh

GSTIN NO - 22AABCB5803G1Z9

Raipur

Mr. Shambu Singh- Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Crystal Arcade, 210-Block A, Lodhi Para-Shankar Nagar Road, Raipur (C.G)-492001. 

Email id :raipur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0771-3299231/2445562 & Fax:0771-2282960 

Mobile No : 9302593612

 

Raigarh

Mr. Uttarayan De-Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Plot no.2, Kalandi Kunj, Near Kabir Chowk, Raigarh (C.G)-496001

Email id :raigarh@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0776-2233033

Mobile No : 8815067962

Orissa

Bhubaneswar

Mr. Choudhary Ajay Kumar Dash- Branch Manager

Address : 

"HIG Duplex-20,Saileshree Vihar, Near DAV School, Damana Square, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 751021- Odisha"

Email id : bhubaneswar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0674-2742253/54

Mobile No : 9338489001

Madhyapradesh

GSTIN NO - 23AABCB5803G1Z7

Bhopal

Mr. Harshlal Dwivedi- Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Unit No.1A, The Aashima Corporate Zone, 3rd Floor, Aashima Lake City Mall, Near Danish Nagar, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal, MP 462026. 

Email id :bhopal@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0755-4053005/06

Mobile No : 9303133756

 

Indore

Mr. Pankaj Jha- Dy. General Manager

Address : 

305, 3rd Floor, Orbit Mall, A. B. Road, Vijay Nagar, Indore- 452 001 

Email id :indore@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0731-3262236 & FAX:0731-2551599 

Mobile No : 9300006915

 

Jabalpur

Mr. Subrata Dutta-Branch Incharge

Address : 

Duplex no.16, New jagdamba Colony, Shivalay Parisar, Behind Krishi Upaj Mandi, Vijay Nagar, State Bank Chowk, Jabalpur, MP-482002

Email id :jabalpur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0761-4063251

Mobile No : 9329612329

 

Gwalior

Mr. Arun Kumar Jha - Branch Manager

Address :

BHD - 09, Maharaja Complex, Deen Dayal Nagar, Bhid Road, Gwalior (MP) 474020

Mobile No. 9111491145

Email id :gwalior@bombayintelligence.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rajsthan

GSTIN NO - 08AABCB5803G1ZZ

Barmer

Mr. Mohabbat Singh Bhati - Branch Manager

Address : 

C/o Lalaram Mali, Malio Ka Mohalia, Boortiya Road, Balde Nagar, Near Gangaram Petrol Pump, Barmer, Rajasthan-344001

Email id :barmer@bombayinteligence.com

Tel : -

Mobile No : 9351432166 / 8696900271

 

Jaipur

Mr. Hari Om Singh -Dy. General Manager

Address : 

201, Cine Stare, Central Spine, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur Rajasthan-302029

Email id :jaipur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0141-2232602 

Mobile No : 9352805401

Haryana

GSTIN NO - 06AABCB5803G1Z3

Delhi-Mayur Vihar

Mr. Anish Sharma - Dy. General Manager /Sanjay Kumar Rai- Branch Manager

Address : 

Mamram Premium Tower, Plot No - 4 , Pocket -C , Sector -G, SFS FLAT, Mayur Vihar Phase - III, New Delhi-110096 

Email id :mayurvihar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 011-22627080/22628284

Mobile No : 8879774704

 

 

Delhi- CRM Park

MR RAKESH DUBEY - General Manager

Address : 

B-295.Chitranjan Park, Nehru Place, Delhi-110019

Email id :delhi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 011-26272305

Mobile No : 9312437649

 

Chandigarh

Mr. A.K.Singh - Manager Operation

Address:

Bombay Intelligence Security(India)Ltd
Sco–7,First Floor, Near Dena Bank, Patiala
Road, Zirakpur, Punjab
CHANDIGARH.140603

Email id :chandigarh@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 01762-286061

Mobile No : 8054155970/09356903970.

Gurgaon

Group. Capt. Suresh Kumar- Dy. General Manager

Address:

Bombay Intelligence Security (India) Ltd
Shop No – 313, Sec – 47,
Raheja Mall, 3rd Floor, Gurgaon,
Haryana – 122001,   

Email id :gurgaon@bombayintelligence.com


Tel. No: 0124 – 2217089

Uttarpradesh

GSTIN NO - 09AABCB5803G1ZX

Allahabad

Mr. Ashwani Singh-Branch Manager

Address : 

Unit no.11 & 12, 4th Floor, Vinayak Central Plaza, M. G.Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad, UP-211001. 

Email id : allahabad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0532-6506463/0532-2400458, Fax no.0532-2436966

Mobile No : 8799499278

 

Anpara

Mr. Raghvendra Kumar Agnihotri -Branch  Incharge

Address : 

Chaurasia Bhawan, Kashimore, Shaktinagar varanasi Road, Anpara, Dist, Sonebhadra, UP, Pin-231225. 

Email id :anpara@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Tel-0544-6272117 

Mobile No : 8354921188

 

Agra (Site Office)

Mr. Rakesh Dubey - General Manager

Address : 

Plot no,13, Syndicate Bank Colony, Near Ashope Hospital, Gailana Road, Agra-282007 /

Email id :agra@bombayintelligence.com 

Tel : 0562-2601187

Mobile No : 9312437649

 

Gorakhpur

Mr. Manoj Kr. Singh-Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Opp. Sales Tax Office, Kalapur, Paidleganj, Gorakhpur-273009

Email id : gorakhpur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 551-2203089 / Fax-2205048 

Mobile No : 9336401120

 

Lucknow

Mr. R. U. Dubey - Dy. General Manager

Address : 

A-82, Rajaji Puram, Nr. Lucknow Public College, Lucknow-226 017 

Email id :lucknow@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0522-2662177 & fax: 0522-2662178 

Mobile No : 9335910157/9335680121

 

Varanasi

Mr. Nripendra Singh-Asst. Branch Manager / Mr. Amit Kumar Goswami - Branch Manager

Address : 

"Daya Sri House, Plot No. S-20/53-68, Buddha Vihar Colony, Cantonment Area, Varanasi - 221 002"

Email id :varanasi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0542-2570097

Mobile No : 9305009309

Jharkhand

GSTIN NO - 20AABCB5803G1ZD

Ranchi

Mr. Bijay Kumar Singh - Branch Incharge

Address : 

"C-13, HARMU HOUSING COLONY, HARMU, RANCHI-834002, JHARKHAND"

Email id :ranchi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0651-2242238/3244201

Mobile No : 9386348668

Bihar

GSTIN NO - 10AABCB5803G1ZE

Patna

Mr. N. K. Singh- General Manager

Address : 

"Shiva Enclave, Plot no.298, Office no.101, 1st floor, Kankar Bagh, Opp. Chirayan Tand Over Bridge Patna - 800 020, Bihar"

Email id :patna@bombyaintelligence.com

Tel : 0612-3265415 Fax:0612-2369455

Mobile No : 9334112706 

Westbangal

GSTIN NO - 19AABCB5803G1ZW

Kolkata

Mr. Mohan Singh - Dy. General Manager / Mr.Biswajit Dey - Manager Admin

Address : 

32, Chinar Park, Po:Hatiara, Kolkata-700059, Land Mark -Opp Haldirams, VIP Road. 

Email id :kolkata@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 033-25705777/32417073/4 Fax:033-25706165 

Mobile No : 09331043872 / 9330820466

Sikkim

Sikkim

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681

Tripura

Tripura

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681

Mizoram

Mizoram

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681

Manipur

Manipur

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681

Meghalaya

Meghalaya

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681

Assam

GSTIN NO - 18AABCB5803G1ZY

Guwahati

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681 

Nagaland

Nagaland

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681

Arunachalpradesh

GSTIN NO - 09AABCB5803G1ZX

Arunachal Pradesh

Mr. Sujit Kumar Tiwari- Branch Manager

Address : 

Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 8811090657/08811003681

Uttranchal

Haridwar

MR. Sandeep Chauhan- Dy. General Manager

Address : Sector N, House No.06, Shivalik Nagar, Near BHEL, Ranipur, Haridwar, Uttarakhand-249403 

Email id : haridwar@bombayintelligence.com 

Tel : 01334-235452 & FAX:01334-231749 

Mobile No : 9319599351

Punjab

Punjab

Chandigarh

Mr. A.K.Singh - Manager Operation

Address:

Bombay Intelligence Security(India)Ltd
Sco–7,First Floor, Near Dena Bank, Patiala
Road, Zirakpur, Punjab
CHANDIGARH.140603

Tel : 01762-286061

Mobile No : 8054155970/09356903970.

Himachalpradesh

Himachal Pradesh

Jammu & Kashmir

JAMMU & KASHMIR

Goa

GSTIN NO - 30AABCB5803G1ZC

Goa

Mr. Vilas Gavas- Dy. General Manager

Address : 

797, Rudraksh, Alto Betim Road, Near Porvorim Petrol Pump, Porvorim-Bardez, Goa - 403 521 

Email id :goa@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0832-2414710 & Fax:0832-2413086 

Mobile No : 9326103945

MANAGMENT STRUCTURE

Our Corporate Office is based at Powai, Mumbai. We have a PAN India presence, well connected network of 57 Offices including Regional/Branch

Read More >>>>

FINANCIAL FOUNDATION

SECURITY TRAINING

Our Corporate Office is based at Powai, Mumbai. We have a PAN India presence, well connected network of 57 Offices including Regional/Branch

Read More >>>>

REGISTRATION & LICENCE