• Jammu & Kashmir
    Click for address
  • Himachal Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Punjab
    Click for address
  • Uttranchal
    Click for address
  • Haryana & Delhi
    Click for address
  • Rajasthan
    Click for address
  • Uttar Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Bihar
    Click for address
  • Sikkim
    Click for address
  • Arunachal Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Assam
    Click for address
  • Meghalaya
    Click for address
  • Nagaland
    Click for address
  • Manipur
    Click for address
  • Tripura
    Click for address
  • Mizoram
    Click for address
  • West Bangal
    Click for address
  • Jharkhand
    Click for address
  • Gujrat
    Click for address
  • Madhya Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Maharashtra
    Click for address
  • Chhattisgarh
    Click for address
  • Orissa
    Click for address
  • Goa
    Click for address
  • Telangana
    Click for address
  • Andhra Pradesh
    Click for address
  • Karnataka
    Click for address
  • Tamilnadu
    Click for address
  • Kerala
    Click for address
Gujrat

GSTIN NO - 24AABCB5803G1Z5

Ahmedabad

Mr. Joberlin Joseph - Asst. Branch Manager

Address : Shop no-201, 202 2nd floor, Orange mall, Near Chandkeda Bus Stop, Mehsana Raod, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424.

Email id : ahmedabad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 079-23296853 

Mobile No : 9376229927

 

Anjar (site Office)

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh  - Dy. Manager  

Address : c/O Jayaben Thakur, 107, gujarat Housing Board Society, Ward No.II, New Anjar, Kutuch -370110

Email id :anjar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02836-241558,

Mobile No : 9328302903

 

Ankleshwar

Mr. Naveen Tripathi - Regional Manager

Address : Plot No. 507/10 Center Point, Near GIDC Police Station, GIDC, Ankleshwar, Dist: Bharuch - 393 002 

Email id : anklehswar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02646-225705 & Fax -02646-250913 

Mobile No : 9328436801

 

Baroda (Regional Office)

Mr.Arvind Kumar Singh - Branch Manager 

Address : BIS HOUSE 26, Anupam Society, Near Alkapuri Club, R C Dutte Road, Baroda - 390 005 ,Gujarat.

Email id :baroda@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0265-2337047 & Fax:0265-2338082 

Mobile No : 9374825123

 

Dahej

Mr. Gajendrabhai Parmar- Asst. Manager  Operations

Address : Shop No. 24, Shaligram Complex, Near Bank of India, IPCL Road, Village- Dahej, Taluka- Vagra, Dist. Bharuch - 392130 Gujrat

Email id : dahej@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02641-252152 

Mobile No : 9374342162

 

 Halol

Mr. Vibhuti Singh- Asst. Branch Manager

Address : 4/6, Sonaba park.Kanjari Road, Near Saraswati vidhya Mandir,Tal-Halol,Dist-Panchmahal,Gujarat-389 350. 

Email id :halol@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02676-224150

Mobile No : 9328436803

 

Rajkot

Mr. Sam Thomas Varghese -Asst. Branch Manager

Address:- Rehoboth” Bharatiya Nagar,  Street No-4, Nr. Sheetal Park Chowk 150 Ring Road , Rajkot-360007

Contact no. 8000551652

Email id :rajkot@bombayintelligence.com

Tel No:- 8000551652

Mobile No : 9377072603

 

Surat

Mr. Pradeep Kumar - Dy. Manager

Address : U-17/18, Shakuntal Complex, Near Sanghavi Tower, Gujarat Gas Circle, Adajan, Surat-395009 

Email id :surat@bombayintelligence.com

Tel No:- 8000233890 & TeleFax: 0261-2790084/3233890 

Mobile No :  9328278162

 

Vapi

Mr. R. M. Pandey- Dy. General Manager 

Address: BIS HOUSE Plot no 54, Near Aayush Hospital, NH no,8, Atul society, Vapi (E), Dist-Vaisad,

Gujarat-396191 

Email id:vapi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel: 0260-2400200 & Fax: 0260-2400200

Mobile No.: 9327562343

Maharashtra

GSTIN NO - 27AABCB5803G1ZZ

Corporate Office

Mr. G. S. Bhadoria- DIRECTOR

Address : 

101, Omega House, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 

Email id :info@bombayintelligence.com / gsb@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-25705256/57/58 & Fax022-25705276

Mobile No : 9322590815

 

Aurangabad

Mr. A. K. Mishra - Dy.General Manager 

Address : 

Shop No 1, 2&3 Sancheti Tower Opp-Milind College Of Science University Road Aurangabad-431002.

Email id : aurangabad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0240-2372393 & Fax : 0240-2371216 

Mobile No : 9325218418

 

Andheri

Mr. Ashish Singh - Branch Manager 

Address : 

G/56, Ground Plot N, Shiv Krupa Apartment, Govardhan Haveli, Old Nagardas Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai -4000069 

Email id :andheri@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 26844387 Telefax:022-26834507/8 

Mobile No : 7498375587

 

Amravati

Mr. Bipul Dubey-Manager

Address : 

Seeta Sadn Bangalow. Shikshak Sanmitra Colony, Near Kathora Naka.
Amravati. MS. Pin code - 444603. 

Email id :amravati@bombayintelligence.com

Tel :  0721- 2530630

Mobile No : 9372675927

 

BKC (Bandra Kurla Complex)

Mr. P P Singh - Dy. General Manager 

Address : 

Porta Cabin, Opp City Bank, Near Bharat Petrol Pump, Bandra Kurla Complex.Maharashtra.

Email id :bkc@bombayintelligence.com 

Tel : 

Mobile No : 9324261475

 

Borivali

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Yadav - Asst. Branch Manager 

Address : 

Office 101, Sai Janak Classic, Near Flyover, Devidas Lane, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092 

Email id :borivali@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 28905854/5/6 &  Fax no.022-28905855/ 

Mobile No : 7498458432

 

Chinchwad

Mr. Dhanbalan Raman- Branch  Manager 

Address : 

1st floor, B Wing, Vishal Complex, Opp. Atlas Copco, Kundan Nagar, Dapodi, Pune-411 012, Maharashtra.

Email id : chinchwad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 020-65219487 

Mobile No : 9371026529

 

Chandrapur

Mr. Birendra Singh- Dy. General Manager  

Address : 

BIS HOUSE Plot no.28-B Vivekanand Nagar, Near Hanuman Temple, old Vadgaon Road, Vadgaon, Chandrapur,Maharashtra

Email id : Chandrapur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 07172-266291

Mobile No : 9372675921

 

Dhule

Mr. S. S. Sagare- Manager

Address : 

Plot no 65,Gopal Nagar, Behind SRPF Camp, Near By Datta Mandir, Dhule -424001,Maharashtra.

Email id :dhule@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 02562-244324 & Fax : 02562-246207

Mobile No : 9372675939

 

Ghatkopar (Mumbai Regional Office)

Mr.Harish Poojari -Dy. General Manager 

Address : 

Kushal Point, 104, 1st floor, 4th Road, Behind Uday Cinema, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai-400 086, Maharashtra.

Email id :mro@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 25131389/84 & Fax:022-25131592 

Mobile No : 7498881499

 

Kalyan

Mr.Mahendra Singh Yadav - Asst. Branch Manager       

Address : 

Shop Nos. 27 & 28, A-3, Suryamukhi Loksurbhi C.H.S., Netivali Road, Near Patri Pool, Kalyan (W) - 421 301, Maharashtra.

Email id :kalyan@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0251-2203836 

Mobile No : 9373093831

 

Lower Parel

Mr. Sandeep Singh -  Dy. General  Manager 

Address : 

Unit No:- 02, Shiv Shakti Industrial Premises, Co-operative Society Ltd, JR Boricha Marg, Plot No:- 7B, Opposite Kasturba Hospital Lane, Near Lodha Excellus, Lower Parel (E), Mumbai – 400 011 Maharashtra.

Email id : lowerparel@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-23002217

Mobile No : 9321535213 

 

Nagpur (Regional Office)

Mr. Saurabh  Singh- Dy. General Manager 

Address : 

Flat No. S/56, Bharat Nagar, Amravati road, Nagpur - 440 001 

Email id :nagpur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0712-2550110 & Fax : 0712-2540455 

Mobile No : 9373108529

 

Nasik

Mr. Nitin Magar - Dy. General Manager 

Address : 

2 & 3, Silver Valley CHS, Opp. Nehru nagar, Nasik-Pune Road, Nasik-422 101 Maharashtra. 

Email id :nasik@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0253-2453901 & Fax:0253-2462791 

 Mobile No : 9373913701 

 

Pune

Mr. Birendra Singh - General Manager 

Address : 

Office No. 12 A&B, CTS No. 40/1, B-2, Sangam Project Phase-I, Dr. Ambedkar (Wellesley) Road, Near RTO, Pune-411001 Maharashtra.

Email id : pune@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 020-26059199/8 & Fax : 020-26059198 

Mobile No : 9371532020

 

Panvel Regional Office

Mr. Gurpreet Singh - General Manager 

Address : 

BIS HOUSE Plot no. 29, Sector-5A, Opp. Aniket Bal Gruha,, New Panvel-410206, Maharashtra.

Email id :kro@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 022-27480870/1/2 Fax:022-27480871

Mobile No : 9322519597

 

Thane

Mr. Suryakant Pakhare - General Manager 

Address : 

Shop No.2,3 & 4, Maitry Chandan Bldg, Maitry Vatika Complex, Near Vastu Anand, Parsik Nagar, Kalwa(W) Thane,Maharashtra.

Email id : thane@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 25442192/7580 Fax:022-25447580

Mobile No : 9322660618

 

Vashi

Mr. Satyavir Singh - Dy. General Manager  

Address : Shop No. 22/23, Thakkar Tower CHS Ltd. Plot No. 86, Sector-17, Vashi Navi Mumbai-400 703 Maharashtra

Email id : vashi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 27881002/1757 & Fax :022-27881737 

Mobile No : 7045697618

 

Jalgaon

Address : 101 ganesh Colony, Jalgaon-425001,Mahrashtra

Email id : nagpur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel-0257-2510019 Fax:0257-2250926

Mobile No : 9372675913

 

KRO (PANVEL)

PATALGANGA (RASAYANI) SITE OFFICE

Village Vaniivali, Post – Vashivali,
Tal.-Khalapur,Dist.-Raigad, Pin – 410 210. 

 

POINAD (ALIBUAG) SITE OFFICE                  -  

At Pandva Devi,Post – Poinad,
Tal. – Alibuag, Dist. – Raigad, Pin – 402 108.

Karnataka

GSTIN NO - 29AABCB5803G1ZV

Bangalore

Mr. Rahul Singh - Chief Executive Officer                     

Address : No.163/1, 7th Main Road, N. G. E. F. Layout, Sadananda Nagar, Bangalore-560 038

Email id : bangalore@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 080-25383190 Fax:25383190

Mobile : 9886057979

Kerala

Tamil Naidu

GSTIN NO - 33AABCB5803G1Z6

Chennai

Mr. Ramchandran

Address : No.1 Station Border Road, Near MIT Gate, Chrompet, Chennai-600044 ,Tamil Nadu.

Email id : chennai@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 044-22234203 Fax no.-044-22261072

Mobile No : 9380011281

Andhra Pradesh

ANDHRA PRADESH

Mr. P. C. Singh - General Manager 

Address : Plot No. 14, Jyoti Colony, Road No. 7, Near AOC Gate, 108, Bazar Kakaguda, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad – 500 015 (Telangana State)

Mobile : 9391051611

Tel  : 040-27741822

Email id : hyderabad@bombayintelligence.com

Chattishgarh

GSTIN NO - 22AABCB5803G1Z9

Raipur

Mr. Shambu Singh -Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Crystal Arcade, 210-Block A,  Lodhi Para-Shankar Nagar Road, Raipur (C.G)-492001, Chhattisgarh.

Email id :raipur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0771-2445562 & Fax:0771-2282960 

Mobile No : 9302593612

 

Raigarh

Mr. Chandrabhushan Singh  - Branch Manager 

Address : 

C/o Ghansyam Singh opp.Fci godwn Kabir Chowk Raigarh C.G. - 496001

Email id :raigarh@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 07762-233033

Mobile No : 8815067962

Orissa

Bhubaneswar

Mr.Priya Ranjan Mohapatra - Branch  Manager 

Address : HIG Duplex-20,Saileshree Vihar, Near DAV School, Damana Square, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 751021

Email id : bhubaneswar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0674-2742253

Mobile No : 9439035585

Madhyapradesh

GSTIN NO - 23AABCB5803G1Z7

Bhopal

Mr. Harshlal Dwivedi  - Dy. General Manager 

Address :  Unit No.1A, The Aashima Corporate Zone, 3rd Floor , Aashima Lake City Mall, Near Danish Nagar, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal- 462026,Madhya Pradesh(M.P)

Email id :bhopal@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0755-4053005

Mobile No : 9303133756

 

Indore

Mr. Pankaj Jha - Dy. General Manager 

Address : 

305, 3rd Floor, Orbit Mall, A. B. Road, Vijay Nagar, Indore- 452 001 

Email id :indore@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0731-4230341 & FAX:0731-2551599 

Mobile No : 9300006915

 

Jabalpur

Mr. Subrata Dutta-   Branch Manager 

Address : Duplex no.16, New jagdamba Colony, Shivalay Parisar, Behind Krishi Upaj Mandi, Vijay Nagar, State Bank Chowk, Jabalpur-482002

Email id : jabalpur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0761-4063251

Mobile No : 9329612329

 

Gwalior

Mr. Anurag Shukla - Dy. Manager 

Address : BHD - 09, Maharaja Complex, Deen Dayal Nagar, Bhind Road, Gwalior - 474020, Madhya Pradesh.

Mobile No. 8815008880

Tel : 0751-2478488

Email id :gwalior@bombayintelligence.com

Rajsthan

GSTIN NO - 08AABCB5803G1ZZ

Barmer

Mr. Arjun Singh Bhati - Asst. Branch Manager 

Address : 

C/o Lalaram Mali, Malio Ka Mohalia, Boortiya Road, Balde Nagar, Near Gangaram Petrol Pump, Barmer, Rajasthan-344001

Email id :barmer@bombayinteligence.com

Tel : -

Mobile No : 8696900271

 

Jaipur

Mr. Hari Om Singh - Dy. General Manager 

Address : 201, Cine Stare, Central Spine, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur Rajasthan-302039

Email id : jaipur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0141-2232602

Mobile No : 9352805401

Haryana

GSTIN NO - 06AABCB5803G1Z3

Delhi-Mayur Vihar

Mr. P.K.Mishra   - Dy. General Manager

Address : 

Mamram Premium Tower, Plot No - 4 , Pocket -C , Sector -G, SFS FLAT, Mayur Vihar Phase - III, New Delhi-110096 

Email id :mayurvihar@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 011-22627080

Mobile No : 9870293506

 

Delhi- CRM Park

Mr. Pankaj Singh - Branch Manager

Address : 

B-295.Chitranjan Park, Nehru Place, Delhi-110019

Email id :delhi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 011-26272305/6

Mobile No : 9870293503

 

Chandigarh

Mr. Ananad Sharan - Dy. General Manager 

Address : Shop no 782/26 Govindpura, Khaisa Market, Manimajra. Chandigarh 160001

Email id :chandigarh@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0172-5078677

Mobile No : 9023032571

Gurgaon

Mr.Surendra pal singh

Address: Shop No. 313, Sector 47, Raheja Mall, 3rd Floor, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001 

Email id :gurgaon@bombayintelligence.com

Tel. No: 0124 – 2217089

Mobile No :9870293502

Uttarpradesh

GSTIN NO - 09AABCB5803G1ZX

Allahabad

Mr. Raghvendra Kumar Agnihotri - Manager 

Address : Unit no.11 & 12, 4th Floor, Vinayak Central Plaza, M. G.Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad, UP-211001. 

Email id : allahabad@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0532-2400458, Fax no.0532-2436966

Mobile No : 7565804631

 

Anpara

Mr. Sandeep Guha - Regional Manager - UP

Address : Chaurasia Bhawan, Kashimore, Shaktinagar varanasi Road, Anpara, Dist, Sonebhadra, UP, Pin-231225. 

Email id :anpara@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : Tel-0544-6272117 

Mobile No : 8354921188

 

Agra (Site Office)

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh - Branch  Manager  

Address : Plot no,13, Syndicate Bank Colony, Near Ashope Hospital, Gailana Road, Agra-282007 

Email id :agra@bombayintelligence.com 

Mobile No : 9870293503

 

Gorakhpur

Mr. Manoj Kumr Singh - Dy. General Manager 

Address : BIS House no. 00321. Paidalganj, Kalepur, Gorakhpur – 273009,Uttar Pradesh(U.P).

Email id : gorakhpur@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0551-2203089 &  Fax-2205048 

Mobile No : 7565804640

 

Lucknow

Mr. Atul Singh - Manager 

Address : 

A-82, Rajaji Puram, Nr. Lucknow Public College, Lucknow-226 017 

Email id :lucknow@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0522-2662178 & fax: 0522-2662178 

Mobile No : 7565804634

 

Varanasi

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Giri - Dy. Manager 

Address : 

"Daya Sri House, Plot No. S-20/53-68, Buddha Vihar Colony, Cantonment Area, Varanasi - 221 002"

Email id :varanasi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel :  0542-2500277

Mobile No : 7565804637

Jharkhand

GSTIN NO - 20AABCB5803G1ZD

Ranchi

Mr. Bijay Kumar Singh-Branch Manager 

Address :  C-13, HARMU HOUSING COLONY, HARMU, RANCHI-834002, JHARKHAND

Email id :ranchi@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0651-2242238

Mobile No : 9264455471

Bihar

GSTIN NO - 10AABCB5803G1ZE

Patna

Mr. N. K. Singh- General Manager

Address : 

 101,Shiva enclave, 1st Floor, Plot No.298, Opp. Chirayan Tand Over Bridge Kankarbagh, Patna-800020,Bihar.

Email id :patna@bombyaintelligence.com

Tel : 0612-2344363 Fax:0612-2369455

Mobile No : 9264455475

Westbangal

GSTIN NO - 19AABCB5803G1ZW

Kolkata

Mr. Uttarayan De - Dy. General Manager 

Address : 

32, Chinar Park, Po:Hatiara, Kolkata-700059, Land Mark -Opp Haldirams, VIP Road. 

Email id :kolkata@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 033-40619469  &  Fax:033-25706165 

Mobile No : 9331043872

Sikkim

Sikkim

Mr. Biswajeet Dey -  Manager

Address : Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 

Email id :guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Telfax:0361-2335077 

Mobile No : 7637039688

Tripura

Tripura

Mizoram

Manipur

Meghalaya

Assam

Assam

Address : - Bhagarbori, By lane 2, House No.8, Punjabori Road, Guwahati-781037 ,Assam.

Mobile Number :- 08811003681/9864981899/08811003682

Telfax :- 0361-2335077 /8811090657

Email Id :- guwahati@bombayintelligence.com

Nagaland

Arunachalpradesh

Uttranchal

Haridwar

Mr. Joginder Singh - Branch Manager 

Address : Sector N, House No.06, Shivalik Nagar, Near BHEL, Ranipur, Haridwar, Uttarakhand-249403 

Email id : haridwar@bombayintelligence.com 

Tel : 01334-235452 & FAX:01334-231749 

Mobile No : 9319599351

Punjab

Punjab

Chandigarh

Mr. Ananad Sharan - Dy. General Manager

Address : Shop no 782/26 Govindpura, Khaisa Market, Manimajra. Chandigarh 160001

Tel : 0172-5078677

Mobile No : 9023032571

Himachalpradesh

Himachal Pradesh

Jammu & Kashmir

JAMMU & KASHMIR

Goa

GSTIN NO - 30AABCB5803G1ZC

Goa

Mr. Vilas Gawas - Dy. General Manager 

Address : 

797, Rudraksh, Alto Betim Road, Near Porvorim Petrol Pump, Porvorim-Bardez, Goa - 403 521 

Email id :goa@bombayintelligence.com

Tel : 0832-2414710 & Fax:0832-2413086 

Mobile No : 9326103945

MANAGMENT STRUCTURE

Our Corporate Office is based at Powai, Mumbai. We have a PAN India presence, well connected network of 57 Offices including Regional/Branch

Read More >>>>

FINANCIAL FOUNDATION

SECURITY TRAINING

Our Corporate Office is based at Powai, Mumbai. We have a PAN India presence, well connected network of 57 Offices including Regional/Branch

Read More >>>>

REGISTRATION & LICENCE